PERPUN Council Members


Name : Maizan Ismail
Designation : Director General
Library : Perpustakaan Negara Malaysia (PNM)
Email : maizan@pnm.gov.my
Contact No. : 03-26871900


Name : Muzaffar Shah Kassim
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Sultan Abdul Samad
Universiti : Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)
Email : msk@upm.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-97698601


Name : Ts. Noor Hidayat Adnan
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak
Universiti : Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
Email : norhi567@salam.uitm.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-55442006


Name : Dr. Khasiah Zakaria
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Malaya
Universiti : Universiti Malaya (UM)
Email : khasiah.zakaria@um.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-79673206


Name : Wan Suhaimi Ariffin
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Tun Seri Lanang
Universiti : Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)
Email : suhaimi@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-89215833


Name : Rugayah Ali
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Hamzah Sendut
Universiti : Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Email : rugayah@usm.my
Contact No. : 04-6533888 / ext: 6319


Name : Sallleh Hudin Mustaffa
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Sultanah Bahiyah
Universiti : Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM)
Email : kp.psb@uum.edu.my
Contact No. : 04-9283300 (Ext. 3600)


Name : Noraziah Sharuddin
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Sultanah Zanariah
Universiti : Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
Email : noraziah@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5530101


Name : Sarifah Abdullah
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Dar alHikmah Library
Universiti : International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)
Email : sarifah@iium.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-61964830 ext: 4830


Name : Korina Ibrahim
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Centre for Academic Information Services
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS)
Email : rin@cais.unimas.my 
Contact No. : 082-583837


Name : Siti Sumaizan Ramli
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Tuanku Bainun
Universiti : Universiti Perguruan Sultan Idris (UPSI)
Email : sumaizan@upsi.edu.my
Contact No. : 05-4506799


Name : Zawawi Tiyunin
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Malaysia Sabah
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS)
Email : zawawitj@ums.edu.my
Contact No. : 088-320244


Name : Norulhuda Makhtar 
Designation : Acting Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin
Universiti : Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin (UniSZA)
Email : huda@unisza.edu.my
Contact No. : 09-668 8676


Name : Azlinda Abd Rahim
Designation : Assistant Manager
Library : Tan Sri Dr. Abdullah Sanusi Digital Library
Universiti : Open University Malaysia (OUM)
Email : azlinda@oum.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-27732132


Name : Zaharah Abd Samad
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Tunku Tun Aminah
Universiti : Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM)
Email : zaharah@uthm.edu.my
Contact No. : 07-4533301


Name : Azman Ayup
Designation : Senior Deputy Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Laman Hikmah
Universiti : Universiti Teknikal Melaka (UTeM)
Email : azmanayup@utem.edu.my
Contact No. : 06-331 6805


Name : Abu Hassan Ghazali
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Sultanah Nur Zahirah
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Terengganu (UMT)
Email : ahg@umt.edu.my
Contact No. : 09-6684517


Name : Dzull Zabarrod Ahmad
Designation : Acting Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Malaysia Pahang
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Pahang (UMP)
Email : dzull@ump.edu.my
Contact No. : 09-424 5013


Name : Mazmin Mat Akhir
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Tuanku Syed Faizuddin Putra
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UNIMAP)
Email : mazmin@unimap.edu.my
Contact No. : 04-9798777


Name : Nor Azzah Momin
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia
Universiti : Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM)
Email : norazzah@usim.edu.my
Contact No. : 06-798 6202


Name : Mohammed Dzulkarnain Abdul Karim
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Jeneral Tun Ibrahim
Universiti : Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia (UPNM)
Email : dzulkarnain@upnm.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-7625001


Name : Azman Hashim
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : The Office of Library and Knowledge Management
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Kelantan (UMK)
Email : azman@umk.edu.my
Contact No. : 09-7717180


Name : Kamal Sujak
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Siti Hasmah Digital Library
Universiti : Multimedia University (MMU)
Email : kamal.sujak@mmu.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-83125868


Name : Ruzli Zairazi
Designation : Director
Library : Universiti Tenaga Nasional Information Resource Centre
Universiti : Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN)
Email :
Contact No. :


Name : Sabri Bin Abu Bakar
Designation : Director
Library : Information Resource Centre Universiti Teknologi Petronas
Universiti : Universiti Teknologi Petronas (UTP)
Email : sabriba@petronas.com.my
Contact No. : 05-3688460


Name : Pazilah Hamzah
Designation : Senior Manager
Library : Tunku Azizah Knowledge Centre
Universiti : Universiti Kuala Lumpur (UNIKL)
Email : pazilah@unikl.edu.my
Contact No. :


Name : Azman Abdul Rahim
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : UIM Wisdom Library
Universiti : Universiti Islam Malaysia (UIM)
Email : azman@uim.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-83246710