Directory of Librarian

 

SEARCH BY:


 

Ahmad Abdul Wafi Bin Abd Karim

Senior Librarian

Mailing Address

Perpustakaan Jeneral Tun Ibrahim
Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia

Contact

Phone: 03-7622515

Email: wafi@upnm.edu.my

Website: http://lib.upnm.edu.my/

Akiza Roswati Abdullah

Senior Librarian

Mailing Address

Perpustakaan Sultan Abdul Samad,
Universiti Putra Malaysia

Contact

Phone: 03-89471577

Email: akiza@upm.edu.my

Website: http://www.lib.upm.edu.my/

Awang Ahmad Faizi Awang Dahlan

Librarian

Mailing Address

Perpustakaan,
Universiti Putra Malaysia (Kampus Bintulu).

Contact

Phone: 086-855295

Email: faizi@upm.edu.my

Website: http://www.lib.upm.edu.my/

Azana Abd Hadi

Senior Librarian

Mailing Address

Perpustakaan Sultan Abdul Samad,
Universiti Putra Malaysia

Contact

Phone: 03-89468609

Email: abazana@upm.edu.my

Website: http://www.lib.upm.edu.my/

Azian Edawati Zakaria

Senior Librarian

Mailing Address

Perpustakaan Sultan Abdul Samad,
Universiti Putra Malaysia

Contact

Phone: 03-89471575

Email: edawati@upm.edu.my

Website: http://www.lib.upm.edu.my/

Azizah Zainal Abidin

Deputy Chief Librarian

Mailing Address

Perpustakaan Sultan Abdul Samad,
Universiti Putra Malaysia

Contact

Phone: 03-89468617

Email: azizahza@upm.edu.my

Website: http://www.lib.upm.edu.my/

Azizan Arshad

Senior Librarian

Mailing Address

Perpustakaan Sultan Abdul Samad,
Universiti Putra Malaysia

Contact

Phone: 03-89468447

Email: ar_azizan@upm.edu.my

Website: http://www.lib.upm.edu.my/

Aznizultina Md Nazar

Senior Librarian

Mailing Address

Perpustakaan Sultan Abdul Samad,
Universiti Putra Malaysia

Contact

Phone: 03-89468615

Email: aznizultina@upm.edu.my

Website: http://www.lib.upm.edu.my/

Azraai Bin Abidin

Librarian

Mailing Address

Perpustakaan Jeneral Tun Ibrahim
Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia

Contact

Phone: 03-7622519

Email: azraai@upnm.edu.my

Website: http://lib.upnm.edu.my/

Azwana Abdul Rahman

Assistant Chief Librarian

Mailing Address

Perpustakaan Sultan Abdul Samad,
Universiti Putra Malaysia

Contact

Phone: 03-89468632

Email: aar@upm.edu.my

Website: http://www.lib.upm.edu.my/

1 2 3 6