MySyL Members

 Malaysian Information System Librarian (MySyL) Members (2017-2019)


 

 

UPSI
Name : Rusliza Bt. Yaacob
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library :Perpustakaan Tuanku Bainun
Universiti : Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris (UPSI)
Email : rusliza@upsi.edu.my
Contact No. : 605-4506832 (ext: 6799)
UPSI
Name : Khairul Asyrani B. Sulaiman
Designation : Sr. Information Technology Officer
Library :Perpustakaan Tuanku Bainun
Universiti : Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris (UPSI)
Email : asyrani@upsi.edu.my
Contact No. : 605-4506832 (ext: 6775)
sig_upm
UPM
Name : Shaifol Yazam Mat
Designation : Deputy Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Sultan Abdul Samad
Universiti : Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)
Email : sym@upm.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-89468639
sig_upm2
UPM
Name : Muizzudin Kaspol
Designation : Senior Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Sultan Abdul Samad
Universiti : Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)
Email : muizzudin@upm.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-89468660
icon
UiTM
Name : Mohd Izwan Salim
Designation : Senior Librarian
Library :Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak (PTAR)
Universiti : Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
Email : mohdizwan8733@salam.uitm.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-55443770
UM
Name : Norida Abu Bakar
Designation : Senior Librarian (Head of Information System Division)
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Malaya
Universiti : Universiti Malaya (UM)
Email : noridaa@um.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-79673297
UM
Name : Ilina Syazwani Musa
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Malaya
Universiti : Universiti Malaya (UM)
Email : ilina@um.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-79673296
USM
Name : Mustaqeem Abdullah
Designation : Senior Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Hamzah Sendut
Universiti : Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Email : mustaqeem_abdullah@usm.my
Contact No. : 04-653 3700 (Ext. 6113)
Name : Zuraidah Darus
Designation : Senior Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Sultanah Bahiyah
Universiti : Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM)
Email : dzuraidah@uum.edu.my
Contact No. : 04-9283627 (Ext. 3674)

Name : Haslina Nasir
Designation : Senior Librarian (Head of Automation Division)
Library : Perpustakaan Sultanah Zanariah
Universiti : Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
Email : nhasllina@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5610318
Name : Sarifah Abdullah
Designation : Senior Deputy Chief Librarian
Library : International Islamic University Malaysia Library
Universiti : International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)
Email : sarifah@iium.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-61964823
Name : Md. Hafiz Ahmad Zulkifli
Designation : Senior Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Tun Sri Lanang
Universiti : Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Email : hafiz_az@ukm.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-89215844

Name : Anna Michael
Designation : Senior Deputy Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Malaysia Sabah
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS)
Email : anna@ums.edu.my
Contact No. : +6088 – 320657 / +6088 – 320000 ext. 2333
flat colour susunan tengah
Name : Shaiful Hisyam Saleh
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin
Universiti : Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin (UniSZA)
Email : syaifulhisyam@unisza.edu.my
Contact No. : 09 – 668 8687
mohd-afiq-bin-rusly.thumbnail
Name : Mohd Afiq Rusly
Designation : Librarian
Library : Tan Sri Dr. Abdullah Sanusi Digital Library
Universiti : Open University Malaysia (OUM)
Email : mohdafiq_rusly@oum.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-27732752
Name : Ahmad Faisal Ishak
Designation : Senior Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Universiti : Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM)
Email : faisal@uthm.edu.my
Contact No. : 07-4533458

Name : Mahadir Che Ali
Designation : Senior Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka
Universiti : Universiti Teknikal Melaka (UTeM)
Email : mahadir@utem.edu.my
Contact No. : 06-3316806

Name : Syed Mohammad Helmy Md. Akhir
Designation : Senior Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Sultanah Nur Zahirah
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Terengganu (UMT)
Email : syed.helmi@umt.edu.my
Contact No. : 09-6684328

Name : Amelia Hasan
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Malaysia Pahang
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Pahang (UMP)
Email : amelia@ump.edu.my
Contact No. : 09-424 5605
Name : Mohd Shahrul Annuar Alawi
Designation : Senior Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Malaysia Perlis
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UNIMAP)
Email :shahrul@unimap.edu.my
Contact No. : 04-9494303

Name : Mohd Helmi Masor @ Mansor
Designation : Senior Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia
Universiti : Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM)
Email : mhelmi@usim.edu.my
Contact No. : 06-798 8000 ext:86205

Name : Mohd Najib Abdullah
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia
Universiti : Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia (UPNM)
Email : mohdnajib@upnm.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-7622518

Name : Amirul Firdaus Zilah
Designation : Senior Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Malaysia Kelantan
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Kelantan (UMK)
Email : amirul@umk.edu.my
Contact No. : 09-7717187
Name : Mohd Husni Abdul Hadi
Designation : Assistant Manager
Library : Siti Hasmah Digital Library
Universiti : Universiti Multimedia Malaysia (MMU)
Email : husni.hadi@mmu.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-83125858

Name : Md. Yazid Muji
Designation : Senior Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Tenaga Nasional
Universiti : Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN)
Email : yazidm@uniten.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-89212020 ext.1216
Name : Sharifah Fahimah Saiyed Yeop
Designation : Senior Executive
Library : Pusat Sumber Maklumat Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS
Universiti : Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS (UTP)
Email : sharifah_fahimah@petronas.com.my
Contact No. : 05-3688465
Name : Mohd Kamal Mohd Yusoff
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan UniKL
Universiti : Universiti Kuala Lumpur (UNIKL)
Email : mkamal@unikl.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-21754276
Name : Norkamarizal Kamarudin
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Islam Malaysia
Universiti : Universiti Islam Malaysia
Email : norkamarizal@uim.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-83246712
Name : Farah Aliza Abd. Aziz
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Negara Malaysia
Universiti :
Email : farah_a@pnm.my
Contact No. : 03-26871893

 

2 thoughts on “MySyL Members

    • Dear Pn Azah, i believe your institution was under Kumpulan Kerja Perpustakaan IPTS (KKPI) right…
      And recently En Azman Abdul Rahim did mention in his FB that KKPI is joining PERPUN.
      You might want to confirm with him…

Comments are closed.