MySyL Members

icon
UKM
Name : Hazmir Hj. Zainal
Designation : Deputy Chief Librarian
Library :Perpustakaan Tun Seri Lanang
Universiti : Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)
Email : hazms@ukm.my
Contact No. : 03-89213939
icon
UKM
Name : Md. Hafiz Ahmad Zulkifli
Designation : Librarian
Library :Perpustakaan Tun Seri Lanang
Universiti : Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)
Email : hafiz_az@ukm.my
Contact No. : 03-89215844
sig_upm
UPM
Name : Shaifol Yazam Mat
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Sultan Abdul Samad
Universiti : Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)
Email : sym@upm.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-89468639
sig_upm2
UPM
Name : Muizzudin Kaspol
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Sultan Abdul Samad
Universiti : Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)
Email : muizzudin@upm.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-89468660
icon
UiTM
Name : Mohd Izwan Salim
Designation : Librarian
Library :Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak (PTAR)
Universiti : Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
Email : mohdizwan8733@salam.uitm.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-55443770
zanariyah
UM
Name : Zanaria Saupi Udin
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Malaya
Universiti : Universiti Malaya (UM)
Email : xana@um.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-79673297
wicon
USM
Name : Siti Fatimah Hashim
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Hamzah Sendut
Universiti : Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Email : sitifati@usm.my
Contact No. : 04-6532885
uMT.jpeg
Name : Abu Hassan Ghazali
Designation : Assistant Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Sultanah Bahiyah
Universiti : Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM)
Email : ghassan@uum.edu.my
Contact No. : 04-9283311

Name : Nor Asikin Mohamad
Designation : Deputy Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Sultanah Zanariah
Universiti : Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
Email : asikin@utm.my
Contact No. :07-5530301

Name : Sarifah Abdullah
Designation : Senior Deputy Chief Librarian
Library : International Islamic University Malaysia Library
Universiti : International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)
Email : sarifah@iium.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-61964823

Name : Rozman Che Ross
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Tuanku Bainun
Universiti : Universiti Perguruan Sultan Idris (UPSI)
Email : rozman@upsi.edu.my
Contact No. : 05-4506797

Name : Muhammad Syafaruddin Mahali
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Malaysia Sabah
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS)
Email : msfarie@ums.edu.my
Contact No. : 088-320776

flat colour susunan tengah
Name : Rosnorzaini Rusli
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin
Universiti : Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin (UniSZA)
Email : rosnor@unisza.edu.my
Contact No. : 09-6653103
mohd-afiq-bin-rusly.thumbnail
Name : Mohd Afiq Rusly
Designation : Librarian
Library : Tan Sri Dr. Abdullah Sanusi Digital Library
Universiti : Open University Malaysia (OUM)
Email : mohdafiq_rusly@oum.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-27732752

Name : Ahmad Faisal Ishak
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Universiti : Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM)
Email : faisal@uthm.edu.my
Contact No. : 07-4533329

Name : Nurul Akmar Mehat
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka
Universiti : Universiti Teknikal Melaka (UTeM)
Email : akmar@utem.edu.my
Contact No. : 06-3316804

Name : Syed Mohammad Helmy Md. Akhir
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Sultanah Nur Zahirah
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Terengganu (UMT)
Email : syed.helmi@umt.edu.my
Contact No. : 09-6684328

Name : Amelia Hasan
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Malaysia Pahang
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Pahang (UMP)
Email : amelia@ump.edu.my
Contact No. : 09-5493142

Name : Mohd Shahrul Annuar Alawi
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Malaysia Perlis
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UNIMAP)
Email :shahrul@unimap.edu.my
Contact No. : 04-9798554

Name : Rozana Kamdani
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia
Universiti : Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM)
Email : rozana@usim.edu.my
Contact No. : 06-7986206

Name : Mohd Najib Abdullah
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia
Universiti : Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia (UPNM)
Email : mohdnajib@upnm.edu.my
Contact No. :

Name : Amirul Firdaus Zilah
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Malaysia Kelantan
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Kelantan (UMK)
Email : amirul@umk.edu.my
Contact No. : 09-7717187

Name : Norkamarizal Kamarudin
Designation : Assistant Manager
Library : Siti Hasmah Digital Library
Universiti : Universiti Multimedia Malaysia (MMU)
Email : norkamarizal@mmu.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-83125858

Name : Mohd Fuad Jamal
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Tenaga Nasional
Universiti : Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN)
Email : Fuad@uniten.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-89212020 ext.1216

Name : Sharifah Fahimah Saiyed Yeop
Designation : Senior Executive
Library : Pusat Sumber Maklumat Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS
Universiti : Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS (UTP)
Email : sharifah_fahimah@petronas.com.my
Contact No. : 05-3688465

Name : Mohd Kamal Mohd Yusoff
Designation : Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan UniKL
Universiti : Universiti Kuala Lumpur (UNIKL)
Email : mkamal@unikl.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-21754276

2 thoughts on “MySyL Members

    • Dear Pn Azah, i believe your institution was under Kumpulan Kerja Perpustakaan IPTS (KKPI) right…
      And recently En Azman Abdul Rahim did mention in his FB that KKPI is joining PERPUN.
      You might want to confirm with him…

Comments are closed.