PERPUN Council Members

PERPUN COUNCIL MEMBERS


 

Me_2013_4

Name : Dato’ Nafisah Binti Ahmad
Designation : Director General
Library : Perpustakaan Negara Malaysia – PNM
Email : nafisah@pnm.gov.my
Contact No. : 03-26871900
Name : Muzaffar Shah Kassim
Designation : Senior Deputy Chief Librarian 
Library : Perpustakaan Sultan Abdul Samad
Universiti : Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)
Email : msk@upm.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-89467941

Name : Noor Hidayat Adnan
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library :Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak (PTAR)
Universiti : Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
Email : norhi567@salam.uitm.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-55442006
Qualification :

Name : Mahbob Yusof
Designation : Acting Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Malaya
Universiti : Universiti Malaya (UM)
Email : mahbobyusof@um.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-79673206
Name : Wan Suhaimi Ariffin
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library :Perpustakaan Tun Seri Lanang
Universiti : Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)
Email : suhaimi@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-89215833
Name : Engku Razifah Engku Chik
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Hamzah Sendut
Universiti : Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Email : razifah@usm.my
Contact No. : 04-6533888 / ext: 3700

Name : Sallleh Hudin Mustaffa
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Sultanah Bahiyah
Universiti : Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM)
Email : kp.psb@uum.edu.my
Contact No. : 04-9283300 (Ext. 3600)

Name : Kamariah Nor Mohd Desa
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Sultanah Zanariah
Universiti : Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
Email : kamariah@mel.psz.utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5530101
 icon
Name : Basri Hassan
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : International Islamic University Malaysia Library
Universiti : International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)
Email : basrihassan@iium.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-61964830 ext: 4830

 

Name : Korina Ibrahim
Designation : Acting Chief Librarian
Library : Centre for Academic Information Services
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS)
Email : rin@unimas.my 
Contact No. : 082-583837

 

Name : Rusliza Yaacob
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Tuanku Bainun
Universiti : Universiti Perguruan Sultan Idris (UPSI)
Email : rusliza@upsi.edu.my
Contact No. : 05-4506799

Name : Dg Rukiah Ag Amit
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Malaysia Sabah
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS)
Email : dgrukiah@ums.edu.my
Contact No. : 088-320241

flat colour susunan tengah
Name : Rohani binti Othman
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin
Universiti : Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin (UniSZA)
Email : othrohani@unisza.edu.my
Contact No. : 09-6688666
 ruzita
Name : Ruzita Ramly
Designation : Head, Library
Library : Tan Sri Dr. Abdullah Sanusi Digital Library
Universiti : Open University Malaysia (OUM)
Email : ruzita@oum.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-27732170

Name : Bharun Narosid Mat Zain
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Tunku Tun Aminah
Universiti : Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM)
Email : bharun@uthm.edu.my
Contact No. : 07-4533301
Qualification :B.L. Sc. (UiTM)

Name : Azman Ayup
Designation : Senior Deputy Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka
Universiti : Universiti Teknikal Melaka (UTeM)
Email : azmanayup@utem.edu.my
Contact No. : 06-331 6805

 

Name : Abu Hassan Ghazali
Designation : Senior Deputy Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Sultanah Nur Zahirah
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Terengganu (UMT)
Email : ahg@umt.edu.my
Contact No. : 09-6684517

Name : Tn. Hj. Ruslan Che Pee
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Malaysia Pahang
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Pahang (UMP)
Email : ruslan@ump.edu.my
Contact No. : 09-5493134

Name : Mazmin Mat Akhir
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Malaysia Perlis
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UNIMAP)
Email :mazmin@unimap.edu.my
Contact No. : 04-9798777

Name : Jasmin Jaimon
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia
Universiti : Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM)
Email : ketua.pustakawan@usim.edu.my
Contact No. : 06-7986201

Name : Mohammed Dzulkarnain Abdul Karim
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Jeneral Tun Ibrahim
Universiti : Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia (UPNM)
Email : dzulkarnain@upnm.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-7625001

Name : Azman Hashim
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Malaysia Kelantan
Universiti : Universiti Malaysia Kelantan (UMK)
Email : azman@umk.edu.my
Contact No. : 09-7717180

Name : Kamal Sujak
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Siti Hasmah Digital Library
Universiti : Multimedia University (MMU)
Email : kamal.sujak@mmu.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-83125868

Name : Tn. Haji Sazali Sulaiman
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Perpustakaan Universiti Tenaga Nasional
Universiti : Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN)
Email : sazali@uniten.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-89287134

 

Name : Mohd Azminuddin Bin Afandi
Designation : Senior Manager
Library : Pusat Sumber Maklumat Universiti Teknologi Petronas
Universiti : Universiti Teknologi Petronas (UTP)
Email : azminaf@petronas.com.my
Contact No. : 05-3688460

Name : Pazilah Hamzah
Designation : Chief Librarian
Library : Universiti Kuala Lumpur Library and Resource Center
Universiti : Universiti Kuala Lumpur (UNIKL)
Email : pazilah@unikl.edu.my
Contact No. :

 
Name : Azman Abdul Rahim
Designation : Deputy Chief Librarian
Library : Universiti Islam Malaysia
Universiti : Universiti Islam Malaysia
Email : azman@uim.edu.my
Contact No. : 03-83246710